Cermet: Full-grown stressed dog

“Can you really be on the verge of tears if your already crying?” – Julien 

My name is Cermet and I’m a full grown Iggy (Italian Greyhound) owned by the famous JennaMarbles  aka: Mommy.  My favorite things in the whole wide world are chickan, my mommy, and getting compliments other wise I will cry for attention all day long. Not only do I look sort of like snoop dog, but I do resemble Doby the house elf. Is it because of my ears? I don’t know. Someone also has said that I look like an old lady sucking on a lemon.

Screen Shot 2017-05-17 at 11.14.25 PM

I have a sister named Paesh (Peach) and an older brother who is another angry cermet that sounds like the gates of hell when he barks. I am 5 years old, I get nervous quite constantly and whine about it. Not only do I like attention, but I also love boiling temperatures, and humping my sister.

I don’t like being put down when I’m being loved and comforted. To many emotions are running through my head and I need support. So carry me around the house plz, and thank you.

I also go by: War horse, Snoop dodge, Silver unicorn, Kermie Worm.

My real name is Kermit, but don’t say that out loud.

…….

Did I mention that I’m full grown?

Screen Shot 2017-05-17 at 11.11.03 PM

 

Leave a Reply

